Staff

The library staff makes our work possible, connecting patrons to resources within the walls of our four local branches and, thanks to national and digital networks, around the world.

Public services

Norma Singer
Public Services Director
nsinger@josephinelibrary.org

Amy King
Adult Services and Volunteer Manager
aking@josephinelibrary.org

Ellie Avis
Collection Development Librarian
eavis@josephinelibrary.org

Susan Davis
Youth Services Librarian
sdavis@josephinelibrary.org

Lorraine McInnes
Library Assistant
lmcinnes@josephinelibrary.org

Kayla Rau
Library Assistant
assistant@josephinelibrary.org

Branch managers

Alyssa Donoho
Wolf Creek Branch Manager
adonoho@josephinelibrary.org | 541-866-2606

Roberta Lee
Illinois Valley Branch Manager
rlee@josephinelibrary.org | 541-592-4778

Jamie Menzel
Williams Branch Manager
jmenzel@josephinelibrary.org | 541-846-7020

Communications

Brandace Rojo
Communications Manager
brojo@josephinelibrary.org

Administration

Kate Lasky
Library Director
klasky@josephinelibrary.org

Kedron Hay
Business Manager
khay@josephinelibrary.org

Alissa Allen
Maintenance Coordinator
aallen@josephinelibrary.org

 

Unless otherwise noted, staff can be reached at the Grants Pass branch during open hours at 541-476-0571.